Maryland-based hardcore band Poured Out has signed with Facedown Records. The band, formed in 2014, will be re-releasing their 2015 EP, Blind Heart, on April 8, and you can rock the first single from that record, “American Justice,” now, made available along with preorders for the albumBlind Heart was recorded and engineered by Josh Schoeder at Random Awesome. The band will be releasing a new full-length album this summer.

Being added to Facedown also means an appearance at Facedown Fest for the quartet, to be held on May 14 in Pomona, CA at The Glasshouse. You can catch Poured Out on tour now and jam a teaser for the EP below.

  • Mar 22 – Cincinnati, OH @ RDK Sound Design
  • Mar 23 – Indianapolis, IN @ Hoosier Dome
  • Mar 24 – Normal, IL @ House of Reps
  • Mar 25 – Grand Rapids, MI @ Take Hold Church
  • Mar 26 – Johnstown, PA @ Crucified Skatepark
  • May 14 – Pomona, CA @ The Glasshouse – Facedown Fest


The Undertaking 2021

Quite The Undertaking

Frenzied. Chaotic. Punk. The Undertaking!, San Diego's newest wild bunch, is about to release their debut album, and, if their live show is a premonition of any kind, the world will be opening up to one heck of a party with them. Contributing writer Andrew Voigt talks to vocalist Austin Visser about the band's new album, the reality of their music, and how they've been able to embrace their creative freedom.


Full Feature
All Features