Keeping their fans up to date, Zao has posted a photo of 13 songs for their newest record on *gasp* a compact disc. They say more are to come, so whether this means a stocked album when it comes out — or if they’re going to pare it down — remains to be seen.

The cool thing is that the records have some track names on them, so whether “Leviathan,” “Unpleasant,” and “End of Life” are song titles, we will also see!