After recently signing with Luxor Records, The Order of Elijah is heading out with labelmates Forsake the Fallen for a quick Midwest run. They will be begin in Kokomo, IN before closing with a hometown show on April 11. Vocalist Shannon Low, the band’s anchor after some member changes. Dates below.

  • Fri 3/27/2015 Kokomo, IN Center Stage
  • Sat 3/28/2015 Braddock, PA Ink Division
  • Sun 3/29/2015 Reynoldsville, PA Fox’s Pizza Den
  • Mon 3/30/2015 Westland, MI Token Lounge
  • Tue 3/31/2015 Lakewood, OH The Foundry
  • Wed 4/1/2015 Defiance, OH TBA
  • Thurs 4/2/2015 Crest Hill, IL TBA
  • Fri 4/3/2015 Peoria, IL Rail II
  • Sat 4/4/2015 Des Moines TBA
  • Sun 4/5/2015 Kansas City, KS Vandals
  • Tues 4/7/2015 Oklahoma TBA
  • Wed 4/8/2015 Dallas, TX Doors Club
  • Thurs 4/9/2015 Memphis, TN Rock House Live
  • Fri 4/10/2015 Little Rock, AR Vinos
  • Sat 4/11/2015 Joplin, MO Solace Music

Features

Atreyu- 2021

Atreyu's Baptism

At their core, Atreyu is a hard rock band with metal riffs and pop choruses. Now, after more than 20 years, the band has stepped boldly into their next chapter with a change in lineup and an album that proves the lifeblood of Atreyu is stronger than ever.

By

Photo by Ashley Osborn

Full Feature
Heaven's Metal: An Oral History of the Genesis of Christian Metal

Heaven's Metal

When rock emerged from blues and 'heavy metal' began to surface, faith-based metal acts also rose to start their own journeys. Initially shunned by both believers and non-believers, they were fighting for their spot at the table, ultimately building a legacy that would go on to change the genre forever. HM presents an oral history of the beginning of Christian metal music, featuring Guardian, Tourniquet, Holy Soldier, Whitecross, and, of course, Stryper.

By

Full Feature
All Features