You can put a face to a name now, as Wolves at the Gate have revealed the artwork and tracklisting for VxV (or “five times five”). The album will be in stores June 10.

VxV Track List

  1. VxV
  2. Wake Up
  3. Dust to Dust
  4. Return
  5. Relief
  6. The Bird And the Snake
  7. Rest
  8. East to West
  9. Wild Heart
  10. The Convicted
  11. Majesty In Misery
  12. The Father’s Bargain


Top 25 Albums of 2020

The Top 25 Albums of 2020

When the going gets tough, artists create art. Despite a world reckoning outside our quarantined doors, musicians relentlessly created new music giving birth to genre-defining releases and, despite a year spent indoors, a marked 2020 full of passion and fervor. Here are our Top 25 albums of 2020.


Full Feature
All Features