Earlier today, just after announcing the name of their upcoming record, they posted the official artwork and track listing for Fight the Silence, which you can see below.

1. Molotov
2. Fight The Silence
3. Pariah
4. Reflections
5. Break The Cycle (feat. Matty Mullins)
6. A Call To Arms
7. For The Fallen
8. Fatherless
9. Dead To Rights
10. One Voice
11. Resonate
12. Hated By The World

Fight The Silence hits stores February 4th, 2014. We can’t wait for this album to be released. We are confident that it’s by far our best record to date. It showcases everything a For Today fan would expect from a new release. It’s got the heaviest, catchiest and most passionate and meaningful songs we’ve ever done as a band. For Today’s Facebook

For Today's 'Fight the Silence'


My Epic performing their last final show before COVID-19

Between the White Noise

My Epic's last full-length album came out in 2013; despite a number of EPs along the way, the band's dedication to their craft, lyrical approach, and unyielding approach to let the music come naturally has made them critical darlings. Now, they're learning to interact and feed a rabid fanbase in between albums and in a new normal.


Full Feature
Comrades 2020

Becoming Comrades

The trio of Comrades – husband and wife Joe and Laura McElroy alongside drummer John Gaskil – is used to living in a van and touring the country. Now, their new normal has provided them with a moment to "be adults" for once. We recently sat down with the McElroys to talk more about the spiritual reality within life, how soon they'll be able to release new music, and how koalas are their new normal.


Photo by Quinsey Sablan

Full Feature
All Features