Earlier today, Still Remains confirmed they’re aiming for a Dec. 17 release date for the first record since their permanent reunion, Ceasing to Breathe.

In one fell swoop, they also released the names of the songs and track listing for the record:

  1. Bare Your Teeth – feat Dan Weyandt (Zao)
  2. Crone
  3. Beacon
  4. Cain
  5. Close to the Grave
  6. A Way Out
  7. Keeping Secrets
  8. Ceasing to Breathe
  9. F.F.I.
  10. Hopeless
  11. Reprise
  12. Bitter Shroud Repentance


Top 25 Albums of 2020

The Top 25 Albums of 2020

When the going gets tough, artists create art. Despite a world reckoning outside our quarantined doors, musicians relentlessly created new music giving birth to genre-defining releases and, despite a year spent indoors, a marked 2020 full of passion and fervor. Here are our Top 25 albums of 2020.


Full Feature
All Features