If you needed another reason to purchase Sullivan’s new album, Spartan Records has given it to you. For the rest of December, any album purchased from Spartan Records comes with a free download of the label’s new Christmas compilation, Homesick: A Spartan Records Christmas Album. 

The compilation features a collection of songs from nine different Spartan bands including Sullivan, Shy Low and Barren Womb. Stream it for free now.

Homesick: A Spartan Records Christmas Album Track Listing:

1.  Schematic – “Wonderful Christmastime”

2.  Ourlives  – “Three Kings”

3.  Sullivan – “I’ll Be Home For Christmas”

4.  Trespassers – “Last Christmas”

5.  Young Fox – “O Come, O Come, Emmanuel”

6.  The Foxery – “Silent Night” / “Carol of the Bells”

7.  Over the Ocean – “O Little Town of Bethlehem”

8.  Shy, Low –  “O Holy Night”

9.  Barren Womb – “Beard of Doom”