Spencer Chamberlain’s Sleepwave has posted the public first music from his new band, “Rock and Roll is Dead and So Am I.” You can grab the free download of it over at their Merchline store, or you can stream it as well.

The band will currently has the following four tour dates:

  • 11/16 St. Petersburg, FL – State Theater
  • 11/17 Atlanta, GA – Masquerade
  • 11/20 New York, NY – Santos Party House
  • 11/21 Philadelphia, PA – North Star Bar

See you there!