Riot Head is a super group of sorts, comprised of members from bands of the past:

Riot Head consists of current and former members of such bands as Maylene and the Sons of Disaster, Shockwave, Underoath, xDisciplex A.D., Sleeping By The Riverside, and Jesus Wept. Their sound is heavily influenced by the metal and hardcore of the ’90s and early 2000s. The band currently consists of Dallas Taylor, (vocals), Adam Salaga (guitar), Sean Sundy (guitar), and Matt Clark (drums).

Here’s their first posted song, “Sweet Centralia.” Riot Head? Let’s do this.

Update: Download the song for free!


The Undertaking 2021

Quite The Undertaking

Frenzied. Chaotic. Punk. The Undertaking!, San Diego's newest wild bunch, is about to release their debut album, and, if their live show is a premonition of any kind, the world will be opening up to one heck of a party with them. Contributing writer Andrew Voigt talks to vocalist Austin Visser about the band's new album, the reality of their music, and how they've been able to embrace their creative freedom.


Full Feature
All Features