The two-time GRAMMY-nominated rock group RED who craft heavy, hypnotic, and heartfelt hard rock have unleashed their fourth album RELEASE THE PANIC in both Deluxe and Standard editions (Tuesday, February 5) via Essential (Provident Label Group/Sony). You have now received a digital copy of RELEASE THE PANIC in your inbox from Provident/SONY, thanks for listening.

“Release the Panic expands upon their patent sound with a more immense and immersive scope. …on the first single ‘Perfect Life,’ they carry a massive stadium-size refrain into crossover territory while‘The Moment We Come Alive’ sails to divine heights on a tender piano and vocal crescendo. All said and done, it’s oneof the most epic, entrancing, and engaging hard rock albums of 2013 and RED’s best work yet.”

–Rick Florino, ARTISTDirect, (February 4, 2013)

To record RELEASE THE PANIC, the group teamed with producer Howard Benson(P.O.D., My Chemical Romance, Daughtry) at his brand-new West Valley Studios inLos AngelesRED have delivered a potent set of standout songs that were mixed by Benson and Mike Plotnikoff including “Perfect Life,” “Die For You,” “Release the Panic” and “Same Disease.” Also, RED has released a new video for the album title track, “Release The Panic,” The concept for the post-apocalyptic, revolution fantasy clip was created by RED who brought Chris Corrado (Eagle EyeCharlie Wilson’s WarIndiana Jones & The Kingdom of the Crystal Skull) on board to direct the video.

Michael Barnes (vocals), Anthony Armstrong (guitar) Randy Armstrong(bass) and Joe Rickard (drums)–is currently on tour this winter/spring for theWinterjam Arena Tour. Expect the group to announce a nationwide U.S. spring tour soon.

Following is the complete tracklisting for the Deluxe edition of RELEASE THE PANIC:

Release The Panic

1. Release The Panic
2. Perfect Life
3. Die For You
4. Damage
5. Same Disease
6. Hold Me Now
7. If We Only
8. So Far Away
9. Glass House
10. The Moment We Come Alive

Release The Panic Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks

11. Love Will Leave A Mark
12. As You Go
13. Hymn For The Missing (Guillotine remix)
14. Death of Me (Guillotine remix)
15. Breathe Into Me (Remix Acoustica)

viagra en france


Neck Deep

The Pop-Punk Silver Lining

"I would hope from all of this madness we will come out of it and we're better equipped to understand and have compassion for each other." Releasing a new album during an historical epoch is certainly unique, and, for Neck Deep's 'All Distortions are Intentional,' the band looks to the future with a hopeful – and, yes, unique – approach.


Full Feature
Righteous Vendetta

Not Dead... Yet

After canning the entire album in 2015, Righteous Vendetta is ready to release 'Not Dead Yet' and prove they're still thriving. We recently got to sit down with Ryan Hayes, vocalist of Righteous Vendetta, to discuss the band's upcoming album, life in the Mountain West, and how the pandemic has him venturing into country music songwriting.


Full Feature
Ever Eden

The Haunting Sound of Hope

"Ever Eden has been this perfect culmination of us realizing what our journey has been and how to aim that as a message for other people." After years of introspection and coming-of-age, Ever Eden has embraced their own struggles, as haunting as it may feel, to create a community that's turned out to be much larger than the band itself.


Full Feature
All Features