Living Sacrifice will be rolling out their eighth studio album this fall when Ghost Thief hits stores on Nov. 12. Jeremiah Scott (Demon Hunter) produced the album, and DH frontman Ryan Clark also is doing a guest spot on the opening number, “Screwtape.” Tracklisting and album art are below.

  1. “Screwtape” (feat. Ryan Clark of Demon Hunter)
  2. “Ghost Thief”
  3. “The Reaping”
  4. “Straw Man”
  5. “Sudden”
  6. “Mask”
  7. “American Made”
  8. “Before”
  9. “Your War”
  10. “Despair” (feat. Dave Peters of Throwdown)

Living Sacrifice's 'Ghost Thief'

via ThePRP


Heaven's Metal: An Oral History of the Genesis of Christian Metal

Heaven's Metal

When rock emerged from blues and 'heavy metal' began to surface, faith-based metal acts also rose to start their own journeys. Initially shunned by both believers and non-believers, they were fighting for their spot at the table, ultimately building a legacy that would go on to change the genre forever. HM presents an oral history of the beginning of Christian metal music, featuring Guardian, Tourniquet, Holy Soldier, Whitecross, and, of course, Stryper.


Full Feature
Atreyu- 2021

Atreyu's Baptism

At their core, Atreyu is a hard rock band with metal riffs and pop choruses. Now, after more than 20 years, the band has stepped boldly into their next chapter with a change in lineup and an album that proves the lifeblood of Atreyu is stronger than ever.


Photo by Ashley Osborn

Full Feature
All Features