We Came as Romans has finally announced definitive information about their upcoming self-titled release. The band has set July 24 as a release date for the band’s fourth full-length studio release, and also posted the first single from the album, “The World I Used to Know.”

The Michigan melodic metalcore group follows up their 2013 release, Tracing Back Roots. This will be the first album the band releases with Spinefarm Records, having released their first three albums through Equal Vision Records.


  1. Regenerate
  2. Who Will Pray?
  3. The World I Used to Know
  4. Memories
  5. Tear It Down
  6. Blur
  7. Savior of the Week
  8. Flatline
  9. Defiance
  10. 12:30



Droning On

The world came to a halt in 2020, but London-based Drones trudged on, giving a voice to the hurt that circulates with (or without) a pandemic: "You shouldn’t underestimate the power of writing things down or literally speaking them out loud, which I’m learning. I’m glad I made these songs, no matter how personal they are."


Full Feature
All Features