In preparation for their upcoming album Death Will Reign, Impending Doom have debuted the first track from the record, aptly title “Death Will Reign”: “My life is a constant fight / My life is a constant war… Death will reign / Upon the fallen angels …” Track list for the record is below.

A happy Thursday indeed!

  1. Ravenous Disease
  2. Death Will Reign
  3. Beyond The Grave
  4. My Own Maker
  5. Doomsday
  6. Rip, Tear, and Burn
  7. Hellhole
  8. My Blood
  9. Endless
  10. Live or Die
  11. The Great Divine

Impending Doom's 'Death Will Reign'



Seaway's Big Fall

Planned for the summer, 'Big Vibe' was moved to the Fall as COVID swept the nation. It turns out, the vibes were exactly the breath of fresh air we needed. HM contributing writer Danielle Martin talks with Seaway vocalist Ryan Locke about the band's new era, how they formed their sound for 2020, and why Harry Styles belongs in their lives.


Full Feature
Payable on Death – P.O.D.

A Voice of Life

Almost 27 years after the band's first studio album, P.O.D.'s message is arguably more important than ever. "I believe (our message) is even more relevant now than it was then. If you really listen to 'Youth of the Nation,' we still have these tragedies going on. There’s a lot of searching still going on out there."


Full Feature
All Features