Evergreen Terrace is back, releasing thier newest album this Dec. 10. The first single of the new record, Dead Horses, is available to stream.

Track Listing

  1. Crows
  2. When You’re Born in the Gutter, You End Up In The Port
  3. Post Satanic Ritual Baby
  4. Dead Horses
  5. Browbeaters Anonymous
  6. It’s All Over But The Cryin’
  7. Lacuna Inc.
  8. Mike Myers Never Runs, But He Always Catches Up
  9. The Fortunate Ones
  10. That Dog’ll Hunt