Kutless is back with a new album, Glory. The band recently announced the cover artwork and track listing, listed below.

Kutless's 'Glory'

  1. Revelation
  2. In Jesus Name
  3. You Alone
  4. All To You
  5. We Lift You Up
  6. We Will Worship
  7. Rest
  8. Restore Me
  9. God Rest My Soul
  10. Always
  11. Unto You
  12. In The City

Based on the track listing, it looks like a very worshipful album. As we hear more, we will let you know.