Everything in Slow Motion will be releasing Laid Low on April 22, and the second single from that EP, “Coma,” is now streaming. Former Hands frontman Shane Ocshner started EISM as his follow-up act when Hands disbanded in 2011. The EP is the second from Everything in Slow Motion, having releasing Red in 2012, with their debut full-length album, Phoenix, being released in 2013.