Comeback Kid's 'Die Knowing'

Comeback Kid has long since announced their new album Die Knowing, but today we get to peel back a few of the layers. Above is the album art for the record, and lucky for us, finally we get to hear some music. Track listing:

  1. Die Knowing
  2. Lower The Line
  3. Wasted Arrows
  4. Losing Sleep
  5. Should Know Better
  6. I Depend, I Control
  7. Somewhere In This Miserable…
  8. Beyond
  9. Unconditional
  10. Didn’t Even Mind
  11. Full Swing
  12. Sink In

What’s your first take?