Blessthefall, who will be making an appearance on the main stage at this year’s Van’s Warped Tour, has revealed their album art and track list for their new record Hollow Bodies. The highly anticipated album includes vocals from August Burns Red’s Jake Luhrs, Stick To Your Guns’ Jesse Barnett, as well as electro-rock sensation Lights. The band is set to release the album August 20.



The Undertaking 2021

Quite The Undertaking

Frenzied. Chaotic. Punk. The Undertaking!, San Diego's newest wild bunch, is about to release their debut album, and, if their live show is a premonition of any kind, the world will be opening up to one heck of a party with them. Contributing writer Andrew Voigt talks to vocalist Austin Visser about the band's new album, the reality of their music, and how they've been able to embrace their creative freedom.


Full Feature
All Features