Metal act Phinehas is scheduled to headline this year’s Red Cord Records Festival. Rockers Southbound Fearing and hardcore band From The Eyes Of Servants will also play the Loves Park, Illinois venue. The festival is scheduled for July 13 and is free to the public. Full band list:

  • Phinehas
  • From The Eyes Of Servants
  • Southbound Fearing
  • Behold The City
  • Your Chance To Die
  • At The Wayside
  • Beware The Neverending
  • Under Cities
  • My Ransomed Soul
  • Unarmed For Victory
  • This City Awaits

Music Reviews

All Reviews