The UK based ice-cold legion WINTERSOUL are proud to announce that they have just signed a deal with American record label NOKTERNAL HEMIZPHEAR ( A new era has begun and we are confident that the cooperation will be successful for both band and record label. More detailed information on the debut album, including the official release date , cover art revealing, and track streaming will be announced shortly.

…prepare for battle, the winter holocaust has begun…
The track listing is as follows:

01. Frostland
02. Dawn of the Ice Hearts
03. Thorns of Winter
04. Dark Winter Skies
05. The Awakening
06. Shades of Terror
07. Shadows of Death
08. Blood on Ice

09. …As the Snowfall…
Album info and links below:

Wintersoul’s Official MySpace:

Nokternal Hemizphear Webshop:

Nokternal Hemizphear Official MySpace:

Nokternal Hemizphear Official Twitter Page:

Metal for a Dark World!

Jason (Dohgrafar)


The Undertaking 2021

Quite The Undertaking

Frenzied. Chaotic. Punk. The Undertaking!, San Diego's newest wild bunch, is about to release their debut album, and, if their live show is a premonition of any kind, the world will be opening up to one heck of a party with them. Contributing writer Andrew Voigt talks to vocalist Austin Visser about the band's new album, the reality of their music, and how they've been able to embrace their creative freedom.


Full Feature
All Features