CD & Three different colors of vinyl available for pre-order now! Very limited vinyl pressings!

Visit or for pre-order options.

IN-GRAVED, will release its self-titled debut album in Europe on Friday, March 22 via Finnish label Svart Records and in the U.S. on Tuesday, March 26 through Veritas Vinyl. The band and touring line up features GriffinTROUBLE‘s original drummer JeffOly” Olson (RETRO GRAVE) on Hammond organ, drummer Pete Campbell (60 WATT SHAMANPLACE OF SKULLS), and bassist Guy Pinhas (THE OBSESSEDACID KINGGOATSNAKE).

Guest appearances on the debut album are bassists Ron Holzner (TROUBLEEARTHEN GRAVEDEBRIS INC), Greg Turley (PENTAGRAM), Marty Swaney (DEATH ROW,
PENTAGRAM), Dan Lively (SWEET CICADA), Anne Griffin, and keyboardist Mike Puleo (ORODRUIN).

IN~GRAVED Track Listing:

1. Digital Critic
2. What If…
3. Late For An Early Grave
4. Fading Flower
5. Thorn In The Flesh
6. Teacher
7. Love Song For The Dying
8. Never Surrender

As previously reported, the song “Late For An Early Grave” can now be streamed at Performing on the track is Victor Griffin (guitar/vocals), Pete Campbell (drums), Mike Puleo (keys), and Marty Swaney (bass).



Droning On

The world came to a halt in 2020, but London-based Drones trudged on, giving a voice to the hurt that circulates with (or without) a pandemic: "You shouldn’t underestimate the power of writing things down or literally speaking them out loud, which I’m learning. I’m glad I made these songs, no matter how personal they are."


Full Feature
All Features