Rockers Thousand Foot Krutch will release their new EP, Metamorphosiz II The End Remixes Vol. 2, on July 2. The six-song EP will include tracks from their album The End Is Where We Begin, and is being released  following the success of their first remix EP, Metamorphosiz: The End Remixes, Vol. 1. The band also plans to hit the festival circuit this summer, so be sure to check TFK’s tour dates to catch them at a venue near you.