Saving Grace, Those Who Fear, and Ark of the Covenant to tour this spring

Those Who Fear will be touring with Saving Grace and Ark Of The Covenant on “The Hard And Relentless” Tour this Spring.  Make sure to check it out when it comes to a city near you!

Apr 12 – Chino, CA @ The Stronghold
Apr 13 – Chino, CA @ The Stronghold
Apr 18 – Cincinnati, OH @ The Underground
Apr 20 – Worcester, MA @ New England Metal & Hardcore Fest
Apr 21 – Lemoyne, PA @ The Championship
Apr 22 – Berkeley Heights, NJ @ Warren American Legion
Apr 23 – Annapolis, MD @ MACC
Apr 24 – Fredericksburg, VA @ GMT Studio
Apr 25 – Virginia Beach, VA @ Club Relevant
Apr 26 – Savannah, GA @ Sweet Melissa’s
Apr 27 – Jacksonville, FL @ Murray Hill Theatre
Apr 28 – Douglasville, GA @ 7 Venue
Apr 29 – Tampa, FL @ Epic Problem
May 1 – Houston, TX @ Walters
May 2 – Fort Worth, TX @ Tomcats
May 3 – Graham, TX @ Fireman’s Park
May 4 – Mcallen, TX @ Fallback Records
May 5 – El Paso, TX @ The War Room
May 6 – Albuquerque, NM @ Gasworks
May 7 – Mesa, AZ @ The Underground



Trapped in Limbo

Black metal may not be the first thing on your mind when you think of Portugal, but GAEREA is here to change that. HM contributing writer Andrew Voigt sat down with GAEREA to discuss the band’s music, their mysterious name and image, and how office work can be art.


Full Feature
Heaven's Metal: An Oral History of the Genesis of Christian Metal

Heaven's Metal

When rock emerged from blues and 'heavy metal' began to surface, faith-based metal acts also rose to start their own journeys. Initially shunned by both believers and non-believers, they were fighting for their spot at the table, ultimately building a legacy that would go on to change the genre forever. HM presents an oral history of the beginning of Christian metal music, featuring Guardian, Tourniquet, Holy Soldier, Whitecross, and, of course, Stryper.


Full Feature
All Features