Soul Check TV (SCTV) presents exclusive on-camera interviews with bands, artists and guests including Switchfoot, Jars of Clay, Rebecca St. James, Group 1 Crew, Nicole Britt, Lecrae, The Museum, Red and more, along with the latest music videos!

SCTV is aired Friday nights on the NRB Network (12 AM ET; 11:00 PM CT; 10:00 PM MT & 9:00 PM PT) and worldwide through LeSEA’s METV & FETV!

With her mom and sisters as crew, Sarah Kittle hosts and produces SCTV discussing music, artists’ passions, faith, and relevant issues. She offers a backstage, behind-the-scenes look at Christian music, traveling to concert venues whereever Christian artists can be found, including caves, airports and festivals!

Soul Check TV exists to be a positive influence in the world and to share the Gospel.

Features

Employed to Serve

Forward Under a Dying Sun

Most of these days, the sun rises and sets on a world that feels like it's dying. Across the pond, where Employed to Serve calls home, they're learning how to support their latest record a year into its release. HM contributor Andrew Voigt recently sat down with Justine Jones to learn more about the band, marrying your bandmates, and their outside shot at touring with Rammstein.

By

Full Feature
Tigerwine 2020

A Disparate Vintage

On Tigerwine's latest, 'Nothing is for You,' vocalist and lyricist Trobee departs from the band's last effort as a concept record to write about an array subjects. Notably, Trobee tackles his evolution from rigid belief system to an acceptance and understanding of other ideas: "Through touring and becoming close with those very people I was taught to be afraid of, I realized how untrue it all is."

By

Full Feature
All Features