Say Anything’s highly anticipated album, Hebrews, is now streaming on Spotify. The album includes 16 special guest vocalists and you can see who they are in the track listing below.

Fans can get a listen of the entire album here, ahead of the official release on June 10.

Frontman Max Bemis says,

A big part of the journey was also understanding my lineage and culture. That’s why the record’s called Hebrews. Whether you’re Jewish, Cathlolic or whatever, you come from a (larger) culture. It’s not a record about being Jewish; it’s about understanding where my neuroses come from. Is it society, my parents or from the dawn of man?

  1. “John McClane” featuring Chris Conley and Matt Pryor
  2. “Six Six Six” featuring Sherri DuPree-Bemis, Andy Hull and Jon Simmons
  3. “Judas Decapitation” featuring Gareth and Kim Campesinos
  4. “Kall Me Kubrick” featuring Chauntelle DuPree-D’Agostino
  5. “My Greatest Fear Is Splendid” featuring Keith Buckley
  6. “Hebrews” featuring Brian Sella
  7. “Push” featuring Aaron Weiss
  8. “The Shape of Love to Come” featuring Sherri DuPree-Bemis
  9. “Boyd” featuring Sherri DuPree-Bemis
  10. “A Look” featuring Stacy King and Bob Nanna
  11. “Lost My Touch” featuring Christie DuPree and Jeremy Bolm
  12. “Nibble Nibble” featuring Tom DeLonge and Sherri DuPree-Bemis