Roxx Records is very happy to announce the release date and final track listing for the Deluxe Edition Package of ‘R-Existence’ from Italian thrashers ‘Boarders’. Set for release on January 29, 2013 the newly expanded package will be available in a Limited Edition CD pressing and also available digitally at all your favorite retailers.

The Deluxe Expanded package will contain 5 additional tracks, 3 brand new recordings as well as 2 previously unreleased demo tracks.  Final track listing and artwork is available below and preorders are up and now available!

1.       Prelude
2.       The Agony of Lying
3.       Signs of Resistance
4.       Vengeance is Yours
5.       IV Reich
6.       Pure Gold
7.       Lightbringer
8.       Sixth out of Five
9.       Cause of Life
10.    Meet my Heart
11.    To my Father
12.    A Warm Place (Deluxe Edition 2013)
13.    Pure Gold [Acoustic] (Deluxe Edition 2013)
14.    This Time (Deluxe Edition 2013)
15.    Deliver You Back To Hell [Unreleased Demo 2003] (Deluxe Edition 2013)
16.    For What it’s worth [Unreleased Demo 2003] (Deluxe Edition 2013)

Also do not forget to pick up your copy of the just announced LNJ/Roxx Records release from Liberty n’ Justice entitled ‘The Cigar Chronicles’ . Set for release on February 26, 2013 this 2 disc set is ready to take the rock community by storm and features so many special guest stars we can’t even list them all here! Check it out…