PAUL VAN DYK
EVOLUTION LAUNCH PARTY

CHAT WITH PAUL ON TWITTER


PAUL VAN DYK‘s album EVOLUTION is making waves all around the globe. You’ve heard the album’s tracks–“Verano,” the single “Eternity (ft. Adam Young from Owl City),” and the fan favorite “I Don’t Deserve You (ft. Plumb)”–now it’s time to see what it’s like to experience the album in the club! PAUL VAN DYK cordially invites you to one incredible night in Berlin for the EVOLUTION Album Release Party. If you’re not able to make the party in Berlin, you’re still in luck. Join the EVOLUTION Album Release Party featuring performances from PAUL VAN DYK, along with special guests John O’Callaghan, Ummet Ozcan, Rea Garvey and  Caligola‘s Björn Dixgård and Gustaf Noreacuten (front-men from Swedish alt-rock sensation Mando Diao), broadcasting live from Berlin on BE @ TV tomorrow, Saturday, May 5 at 5:15pm EST / 2:15pm PST. Prepare yourself for the epic launch party by checking out the launch party trailer.

Fans can also head to Twitter on Saturday at 6:40pm EST / 3:40pm PST to chat with PAUL live from the launch party during the show’s intermission. Send your questions on Twitter to @paulvandyk and @twitter_de with #evolution.

For more info on PvD or to order the EVOLUTION Deluxe Edition, which features CD/DVD combo, two art lithograph prints, 180-gram double vinyl, and bonus tracks not available anywhere else, visit his official site and pick up the album through digital retailers (iTunesBest BuyAmazon).

Features

The Undertaking 2021

Quite The Undertaking

Frenzied. Chaotic. Punk. The Undertaking!, San Diego's newest wild bunch, is about to release their debut album, and, if their live show is a premonition of any kind, the world will be opening up to one heck of a party with them. Contributing writer Andrew Voigt talks to vocalist Austin Visser about the band's new album, the reality of their music, and how they've been able to embrace their creative freedom.

By

Full Feature
All Features