Paramore premiered their latest music video for their new track “Monster” today over at “Monster” is currently in the Top 30 at Alternative Radio outlets nationwide and is #9 on iTunes’ Top Alternative Songs chart helping Paramore garner two nominations (Choice Rock Group and Choice Rock Track – “Monster”) for the 2011 Teen Choice Awards.  The band will also be playing a string of dates this summer including a handful of appearances on the 2011 Vans Warped Tour and a performance at New York City’s Terminal 5 on September 7th for the first night of The Fueled By Ramen 15th Anniversary shows (see dates below).  “Monster” is currently featured on the soundtrack for Transformers 3: Dark Of The Moon – The Movie is currently in theaters and the soundtrack is available in stores and on iTunes now!

For up-to-the-minute news and information, please visit and




19        Milwaukee, WI                        Marcus Amphitheater – Vans Warped Tour

20        Cleveland, OH                         Blossom Music Center – Vans Warped Tour


9          San Diego, CA                         Cricket Amphitheater – Vans Warped Tour

14        Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong       Hong Kong Asia World Arena Hall 8

17        Bali, Indonesia                        Garuda Wisnu Kencana

19        Jakarta, Indonesia                   Carnaval Beach

21        Singapore, Singapore              Indoor Stadium

24        Honolulu, HI                            The Waterfront at Aloha Tower


7          New York, NY                          Terminal 5 – Fueled By Ramen 15th Anniversary


Tigerwine 2020

A Disparate Vintage

On Tigerwine's latest, 'Nothing is for You,' vocalist and lyricist Trobee departs from the band's last effort as a concept record to write about an array subjects. Notably, Trobee tackles his evolution from rigid belief system to an acceptance and understanding of other ideas: "Through touring and becoming close with those very people I was taught to be afraid of, I realized how untrue it all is."


Full Feature

Seaway's Big Fall

Planned for the summer, 'Big Vibe' was moved to the Fall as COVID swept the nation. It turns out, the vibes were exactly the breath of fresh air we needed. HM contributing writer Danielle Martin talks with Seaway vocalist Ryan Locke about the band's new era, how they formed their sound for 2020, and why Harry Styles belongs in their lives.


Full Feature
Payable on Death – P.O.D.

A Voice of Life

Almost 27 years after the band's first studio album, P.O.D.'s message is arguably more important than ever. "I believe (our message) is even more relevant now than it was then. If you really listen to 'Youth of the Nation,' we still have these tragedies going on. There’s a lot of searching still going on out there."


Full Feature
All Features