iTunes Pre-Streaming The Entire Album Through Street, Album Pre-Order Available Now

It was 2011 when Hillsong UNITED released Aftermath, their No. 1 international hit and highest-selling album to date. Now after a two-year wait, UNITED is set to release Zion, their latest studio project.Zion will be available next Tuesday, February 26 (Capitol CMG) and is their 12th full-length album and third studio recording.
Running through street date, fans can listen to the full album for free on iTunes. This is available only in the U.S. and Canada and is accessible to all desktop computers and iPads. Click here to listen to the pre-streaming of Zion as well as to pre-order the album. 
To label Zion as a fresh sound is to understate its originality. “In the aftermath ofAftermath, we all took a little break and in that time caught a fresh vision for what it is that we do, why we do it, and what it means to be a part of the church,” UNITED’s Joel Houston shares.
“The album was birthed out of our cry, ‘God I want to be a part of what it is you’re doing,'” Houston continues. “If that means write a song, we’ll write the best songs we can. If it means serving the poor and those who are hurting, then we’re going to do it better than we’ve ever done it before.’”
Noticeably different from past projects, Zion retains the indisputable feel of the band that has brought some of the world’s most sung praise and worship songs to the Church. The result is a collection of songs that takes the listener to the intimate core of uncluttered worship, and many tracks are set to become anthems of praise in churches and youth ministries across the globe.
“Everything we do as UNITED, from writing and recording these songs, to playing them in front of people and all the production, is an expression of a really extraordinary God doing what only He can do through really ordinary people who love Him and want to serve Him,” Houston concludes. “I hope these songs, in some way, are an encouragement for people everywhere.”
Zion‘s first radio single is “Scandal of Grace” and was written by Houston and the song’s vocalist, Matt Crocker. Be sure to visit here to watch the story behind the song.UNITED is planning for a U.S. tour this summer. Tour dates will be announced in the coming weeks.

Zion song listing:
  1. Relentless
  2. Up In Arms
  3. Scandal of Grace
  4. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)
  5. Stay and Wait
  6. Mercy Mercy
  7. Love is War
  8. Nothing Like Your Love
  9. Zion (Interlude)
  10. Heartbeats
  11. A Million Suns
  12. Tapestry
  13. King of Heaven


The Undertaking 2021

Quite The Undertaking

Frenzied. Chaotic. Punk. The Undertaking!, San Diego's newest wild bunch, is about to release their debut album, and, if their live show is a premonition of any kind, the world will be opening up to one heck of a party with them. Contributing writer Andrew Voigt talks to vocalist Austin Visser about the band's new album, the reality of their music, and how they've been able to embrace their creative freedom.


Full Feature
All Features