Los Angeles, CA (March, 2012) Dream Records recording artist, Kingdom releases their debut album self-titled today.
The group’s members, Jordan (Vox, Elec Guitar), Sean (Elec Guitar), Veronica (Vox), Steven (Drums, loops), Nate (Bass), and Justin (Keys) comprise the team that leads worship in front of thousands of people at their home church, Destiny Church in Rocklin, CA. The sixteen song album by the group is an eclectic mix of worship, rock and pop centering around the heart of the gospel message.  The album is quickly going up the iTunes Top Christian Album chart.  You can purchase the album today on iTunes –

Track Listing:

1. At The Sound – (“At The Sound” Music Video)

2. Flood Song

3. He Is

4. Nothing But The Blood

5. God Of Fire – (“God Of Fire” Music Video)

6. Salvation Song

7. Jesus Paid It All

8. No Other Name

9. The Answer

10. Victorious

11. At The Sound (LIVE)

12. Jesus Paid It All (LIVE)

13. Victorious (LIVE)

14. God Of Fire (Math Remix)

15. Nothing But The Blood (Math Remix)

16. Flood Song (Math Remix)


DREAM was founded in 2008 to provide artists with a genuine approach to how real artist development should be done. By allowing for a partnership as a business model, Dream’s artists empower themselves to develop and carry out a real vision for their lives as they affect other people’s lives with their music and message. Incorporating social media, press, radio and touring it’s allowing it’s artists grow together as a family.



Droning On

The world came to a halt in 2020, but London-based Drones trudged on, giving a voice to the hurt that circulates with (or without) a pandemic: "You shouldn’t underestimate the power of writing things down or literally speaking them out loud, which I’m learning. I’m glad I made these songs, no matter how personal they are."


Full Feature
All Features