Counterfeit i for our new album “A Glimpse, an Eclipse.”
The track list is included below:

1. (r)this
2. Generic
3. Terra Firma (I)
4. Smile
5. Freudian
6. … 
7. An Attempted Burial (II)
8. Good Morning from Channel 2 News
9. Retinal
10. Grey Revolve

teaser video:

This album is essentially a collection of songs conveying different thoughts and emotions experienced over the last year. Some especially were influenced by being a Christian in today’s society.


Payable on Death – P.O.D.

A Voice of Life

Almost 27 years after the band's first studio album, P.O.D.'s message is arguably more important than ever. "I believe (our message) is even more relevant now than it was then. If you really listen to 'Youth of the Nation,' we still have these tragedies going on. There’s a lot of searching still going on out there."


Full Feature

Seaway's Big Fall

Planned for the summer, 'Big Vibe' was moved to the Fall as COVID swept the nation. It turns out, the vibes were exactly the breath of fresh air we needed. HM contributing writer Danielle Martin talks with Seaway vocalist Ryan Locke about the band's new era, how they formed their sound for 2020, and why Harry Styles belongs in their lives.


Full Feature
All Features