We just posted a full song on our soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/counterfeit-i/smile

The band’s new teaser video for our new album:  http://youtu.be/6lgKxta8STs

The track list is included below:

1. (r)this
2. Generic
3. Terra Firma (I)
4. Smile
5. Freudian
6. … 
7. An Attempted Burial (II)
8. Good Morning from Channel 2 News
9. Retinal
10. Grey Revolve

This album is essentially a collection of songs conveying different thoughts and emotions experienced over the last year. Some especially were influenced by being a Christian in today’s society.


The Undertaking 2021

Quite The Undertaking

Frenzied. Chaotic. Punk. The Undertaking!, San Diego's newest wild bunch, is about to release their debut album, and, if their live show is a premonition of any kind, the world will be opening up to one heck of a party with them. Contributing writer Andrew Voigt talks to vocalist Austin Visser about the band's new album, the reality of their music, and how they've been able to embrace their creative freedom.


Full Feature
All Features