Hi everyone – just a reminder that iTunes is officially releasing the live tracks/video bundle from my film, And the World Opened Up, today!!! Get it here!

There are five songs as an EP available for only $5.99 with two live videos attached for FREE!

Live (EP) Track Listing

  1. Ruminate / Go Easy Little Doves
  2. Femmes
  3. Find Her Floods
  4. Body
  5. Burden of our Courage

Two Bonus Videos

  1. Go Easy Little Doves
  2. Femmes

Please take time to stop by iTunes today to get your digital copy!
Thanks all and HAPPY TUESDAY!


The Undertaking 2021

Quite The Undertaking

Frenzied. Chaotic. Punk. The Undertaking!, San Diego's newest wild bunch, is about to release their debut album, and, if their live show is a premonition of any kind, the world will be opening up to one heck of a party with them. Contributing writer Andrew Voigt talks to vocalist Austin Visser about the band's new album, the reality of their music, and how they've been able to embrace their creative freedom.


Full Feature
All Features