Apparitions and It Lies Within are pleased to partner up and head out on the No Regrets Tour this November. The tour will be supporting It Lies Within’s recently released Luxor Records debut Chrysalis and Apparitions’ forthcoming record Kiss Me Sleeping. The tour dates are as follows

Fri Nov 2 TBA – NC

Sat Nov 3 Groundzero – ,SC

Sun Nov 4 TBA – Jacksonville, FL

Mon Nov 5 Bombshell’s – Orlando, FL

Tues Nov 6 TBA – Panama CIty, FL

Wed Nov 7 TBA – Pensacola, FL

Thur Nov 8 TBA – Montgomery, FL

Fri Nov 9 Swayze’s – Marietta, GA

Sat Nov 10 TBA – Nashville, TN

Sun Nov 11 Fubar – St. Louis, MO

Mon Nov 12 The Brass Rail – Peoria, IL

Tues Nov 13 Live 59 – Chicago, IL

Wed Nov 14 Rock Bottom – Fort Wayne, IN

Thur Nov 15 Ulis Haus Of Rock – Lansing, MI

Fri Nov 16 The Machine Shop – Flint, MI

Sat Nov 17 Spank’s – Defiance, OH

Sun Nov 18 TBA – Pittsburgh, PA

LINKS

http://www.facebook.com/weareapparitions/

http://www.purevolume.com/new/Weareapparitions

http://www.youtube.com/user/Weareapparitions

www.itlieswithin.com

www.facebook.com/itlieswithin

www.twitter.com/itlieswithin

Features

Employed to Serve

Forward Under a Dying Sun

Most of these days, the sun rises and sets on a world that feels like it's dying. Across the pond, where Employed to Serve calls home, they're learning how to support their latest record a year into its release. HM contributor Andrew Voigt recently sat down with Justine Jones to learn more about the band, marrying your bandmates, and their outside shot at touring with Rammstein.

By

Full Feature
Comrades 2020

Becoming Comrades

The trio of Comrades – husband and wife Joe and Laura McElroy alongside drummer John Gaskil – is used to living in a van and touring the country. Now, their new normal has provided them with a moment to "be adults" for once. We recently sat down with the McElroys to talk more about the spiritual reality within life, how soon they'll be able to release new music, and how koalas are their new normal.

By

Photo by Quinsey Sablan

Full Feature
All Features