Apparitions and It Lies Within are pleased to partner up and head out on the No Regrets Tour this November. The tour will be supporting It Lies Within’s recently released Luxor Records debut Chrysalis and Apparitions’ forthcoming record Kiss Me Sleeping. The tour dates are as follows

Fri Nov 2 TBA – NC

Sat Nov 3 Groundzero – ,SC

Sun Nov 4 TBA – Jacksonville, FL

Mon Nov 5 Bombshell’s – Orlando, FL

Tues Nov 6 TBA – Panama CIty, FL

Wed Nov 7 TBA – Pensacola, FL

Thur Nov 8 TBA – Montgomery, FL

Fri Nov 9 Swayze’s – Marietta, GA

Sat Nov 10 TBA – Nashville, TN

Sun Nov 11 Fubar – St. Louis, MO

Mon Nov 12 The Brass Rail – Peoria, IL

Tues Nov 13 Live 59 – Chicago, IL

Wed Nov 14 Rock Bottom – Fort Wayne, IN

Thur Nov 15 Ulis Haus Of Rock – Lansing, MI

Fri Nov 16 The Machine Shop – Flint, MI

Sat Nov 17 Spank’s – Defiance, OH

Sun Nov 18 TBA – Pittsburgh, PA

LINKS

http://www.facebook.com/weareapparitions/

http://www.purevolume.com/new/Weareapparitions

http://www.youtube.com/user/Weareapparitions

www.itlieswithin.com

www.facebook.com/itlieswithin

www.twitter.com/itlieswithin

Features

Atreyu- 2021

Atreyu's Baptism

At their core, Atreyu is a hard rock band with metal riffs and pop choruses. Now, after more than 20 years, the band has stepped boldly into their next chapter with a change in lineup and an album that proves the lifeblood of Atreyu is stronger than ever.

By

Photo by Ashley Osborn

Full Feature
Gaerea

Trapped in Limbo

Black metal may not be the first thing on your mind when you think of Portugal, but GAEREA is here to change that. HM contributing writer Andrew Voigt sat down with GAEREA to discuss the band’s music, their mysterious name and image, and how office work can be art.

By

Full Feature
Heaven's Metal: An Oral History of the Genesis of Christian Metal

Heaven's Metal

When rock emerged from blues and 'heavy metal' began to surface, faith-based metal acts also rose to start their own journeys. Initially shunned by both believers and non-believers, they were fighting for their spot at the table, ultimately building a legacy that would go on to change the genre forever. HM presents an oral history of the beginning of Christian metal music, featuring Guardian, Tourniquet, Holy Soldier, Whitecross, and, of course, Stryper.

By

Full Feature
All Features