A Past Unknown’s New Album Entitled Vainglory Releases Today

Iowa based Christian melodic metalcore outfit A Past Unknown sees the release of their Red Cord Records sophomore effort Vainglory today. The album may be found in stores, online, and on iTunes. The band had this to say about the release of the album, “To all of our fans, we can’t thank you enough for showing all the support you have so far with this band. We have put so much of our time, effort and money into doing this and it would be worth every penny to give this album to you.” Vainglory features the crushing singles “Cursed” and “Fact Or Fiction,” the latter featuring Ryan Kirby of Fit For A King.

Vainglory (Out Today)

1. Separation

2. Cursed

3. Purpose

4. Fact Or Fiction

5. Worthless Offer

6. Reason To Fear

7. August

8. Divided

9. Unrest

10. The Search

11. The Seeker

12. Motives

13. Cured











The Undertaking 2021

Quite The Undertaking

Frenzied. Chaotic. Punk. The Undertaking!, San Diego's newest wild bunch, is about to release their debut album, and, if their live show is a premonition of any kind, the world will be opening up to one heck of a party with them. Contributing writer Andrew Voigt talks to vocalist Austin Visser about the band's new album, the reality of their music, and how they've been able to embrace their creative freedom.


Full Feature
All Features